Day One-Hundred-and-Eleven

It’s Saturday! This is just so my m.o.: eating well all week and then losing it on the weekends. I think I just don’t want it bad enough to keep it together most of the time instead of about half the time which is what I’m averaging now. Ugh.

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (0) Slept in so late that I sort of missed breakfast…

Lunch (680) For lunch I had a small bacon quiche, with a simple salad dressed with vinaigrette, and small nonfat latte.

Snacks (255) A glass of champagne and a beer.

Dinner (1,762) For dinner my husband and I went to a friend’s house and she made fried chicken, coleslaw, and potato salad. Along with many, many glasses of wine. And then a homemade cherry pie.

Exercise

Today I went on a 3 mile run.

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 1
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 0
No processed food (1 pt.) 0
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 0
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 0
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 0
Strength Training (1 pt.) 0
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 1
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 0
Points Tally: 3
Leave a Reply

