Day One-Hundred-and-Four

Alright Saturday. Friday went ok but not great. I made the mistake of not eating enough during the day so by the evening I was starving. BUT, I did do a great job of keeping my drinking to a minimum–I’m proud of keeping it to 2 drinks.

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (250) For breakfast I made a smoothie with a cup of frozen fruit, a banana, and a cup of almond milk.

Lunch (910) For lunch I met my best friend for some banh mi and a bubble tea.

Snacks (62) 1 fresh nectarine! 

Dinner (641) For dinner I made Spicy Linguini which was easy and delicious and now I have leftovers for a few lunches. And then I had some mint chocolate fro-yo which was like manna from heaven…

Exercise

Weekend=no exercise today!

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 1
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 1
No processed food (1 pt.) 0
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 0
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 3
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 1
Strength Training (1 pt.) 0
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 0
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 1
Points Tally: 8
Leave a Reply

