Day Ninety-Six

It’s Friday!!! I feel motivated to keep a tight rein on myself this weekend. My goals for the next 3 days are to stay within my calorie limits and keep an exact record what I consume. YAY!

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (178) For breakfast I had a grapefruit and a small granola bar.

Lunch (407) For lunch I made a salad with homemade vinaigrette dressing, arugula, some chopped almonds, green beans, a little shredded mozzarella cheese and a poached egg on top. I also had a cup of fresh cherries.

Snacks (320) 1 scoop of chocolate chip mint ice cream on a sugar cone please! 

Dinner (1,210)  For dinner my husband and I met my cousin for some wine and sushi. I had (too much) white wine, seaweed salad, a miso soup, and some very fresh sashimi.

Exercise

Today I did Day 7 of Lauren Gleisberg’s 30×30 Fat Loss Shred.

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 1
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 1
No processed food (1 pt.) 0
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 0
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 0
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 0
Strength Training (1 pt.) 1
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 0
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 0
Points Tally: 4
Leave a Reply

