Day Ninety

It’s Saturday, I feel like I’m slowly moving back towards eating healthy and not binging. Next week my goals are to eat healthy, exercise, and not buy Starbucks every day… We’ll see how it goes.

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (78) Oh grapefruit–how I’ve missed thee…

Lunch (229) I had a spinach salad with some white beans, parmesan cheese, and vinaigrette dressing.

Snacks (901) I had a coffee bubble tea (YUM!) and I had to go into work in the afternoon–while there I ate some cheese cubes and fresh fruit. After work I met my husband for a couple glasses of wine and some calamari (I can’t get enough calamari. Ever).

Dinner (1,247) For dinner my husband and I met a friend at this amazing restaurant and I had a negroni, a glass and a half of wine, some asparagus, beets, and lamb carpaccio, some seriously delicious house-made flatbread, some mouthwatering sole meuniere, and we split a Paris-Brest to finish off. Guys, this place was so flipping good.

Exercise

Today I did Day 2 of Lauren Gleisberg’s 30×30 Fat Loss Shred.

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 1
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 0
No processed food (1 pt.) 0
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 0
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 0
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 0
Strength Training (1 pt.) 1
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 0
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 0
Points Tally: 3
Leave a Reply

