Day Seventy-Eight

Monday, Memorial Day, and the last day in Palm Springs. Ooof. After this weekend I feel like I need to detox in a major way. Unfortunately, I only have a couple days and then I have family coming into town so I know this coming weekend is also going to be tough. Hopefully, I can learn from some of the mistakes that I made in Palm Springs and steer a little bit of a healthier course even though my family will be in town from Thursday through the following Tuesday.

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (541)  I had a bagel with cream cheese and a banana.

Lunch (941) At the airport I had a burger and tortilla chips.

Snacks (200) I had a couple handfuls of trail mix throughout the day.

Dinner (749) When I finally got home around midnight my partner made me some spaghetti with butter and parmesan and a hamburger patty on the side. I also had 4 thin mints…

Exercise

No exercise :(.

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 1
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 0
No processed food (1 pt.) 0
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 0
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 0
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 0
Strength Training (1 pt.) 0
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 0
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 1
Points Tally: 3
Leave a Reply

