Day Seventy-Four

It’s Thursday (technically my Friday) and my last day before I head to Palm Springs. I’m hoping to remain conscientious of my eating and exercise goals this weekend (although my track record on this has not been great). But I’ve done a great job of eating well and exercising this week so hopefully any transgressions I make this weekend will be balanced out.

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (250) Breakfast smoothie: one frozen banana, cup of frozen mango, cup of almond milk.

Lunch (576) I had another serving of the Chicken Pasta Bake with Spinach & Parmesan and a small apple.

Snacks (190) I had a tasty snack of two tablespoons of peanut butter…

Dinner (628) For dinner I went to my fave Vietnamese place and had a banh mi. Also, I had a grapefruit.

Exercise

Today I did Day 28 of Lauren Gleisberg’s 30×30 Fat Loss Shred.

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 1
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 0
No processed food (1 pt.) 0
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 2
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 3
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 1
Strength Training (1 pt.) 1
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 0
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 1
Points Tally: 10
Leave a Reply

