Day Sixty-Nine

Saturday was… not great. I just went a little… ‘wedding crazy’ is what we’ll call it. All I can say is that I’m very thankful that I ate so well all week because I certainly did NOT eat well this weekend.

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (898) A couple scones, some frittata, some orange juice, some short bread cookies.

Lunch (860) I had an Italian sandwich with some sea salt and vinegar chips and some pretzels.

Snacks (682) All champagne all the time.

Dinner (1,050) For dinner I had some chicken, some salad, some cheesy polenta, and a lot of cake/pie

Exercise

I went on a two-mile hike in the wilderness which was gorgeous.

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 0
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 0
No processed food (1 pt.) 0
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 0
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 0
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 0
Strength Training (1 pt.) 0
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 1
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 0
Points Tally: 2
Leave a Reply

