Day Seventy

Sunday was also not great. I wish I had been able to look at Saturday and then turn things around on Sunday. But I didn’t. So MONDAY will be a new leaf. Until Friday when I head to a bachelorette party in Palm Springs… OMG what is my life?!! No wonder it’s so hard to stick to my eating goals.

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (1,045) Breakfast really set the tone for this day… some cake, an orange, some scones, some frittata… oy…

Lunch (580) I tried to turn it around at lunch with a cobb salad that I didn’t even finish…

Snacks (554) Some wasabi peas, some pretzels, a coffee coolatta from Dunkin’ Donuts.

Dinner (723) For dinner I had a beer and 2 slices of pizza. Then I went home and wanted to die because I ate SO MUCH this weekend.

Exercise

No exercise today. Weekend!!

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 1
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 1
No processed food (1 pt.) 0
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 0
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 0
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 0
Strength Training (1 pt.) 0
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 0
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 0
Points Tally: 1
Leave a Reply

