Day Sixty-Five

Weekly Weigh-In:

I weighed myself this morning and I am holding steady at 153 lbs. I can’t blame anyone for this but myself but at least I didn’t gain anything. I’m going to try and be more conscientious this week but I’m going to a wedding this weekend which makes me nervous (weddings=major temptations). But forewarned is forearmed. And I’m hoping to be at 152 lbs. next week. We’ll see. Count down to the bikini is now 2 weeks…

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (250) Breakfast smoothie: one frozen banana, cup of frozen mango, cup of almond milk.

Lunch (568) For lunch I had another serving of the Yogurt & Dill Chicken Salad along with a small apple and a pita pocket.

Snacks (268) I had a grapefruit and then later for ‘dessert’ I had an apple and a tablespoon of peanut butter.  

Chicken+rice+beans=happy diner!
Chicken+rice+beans=happy diner!

Dinner (812)  For dinner I made Garlicky Chicken with Lemon-Anchovy Sauce, steamed green beans and some rice.

Exercise

Today I did Day 22 of Lauren Gleisberg’s 30×30 Fat Loss Shred.

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 1
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 1
No processed food (1 pt.) 1
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 2
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 3
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 1
Strength Training (1 pt.) 1
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 0
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 1
Points Tally: 12
One thought on “Day Sixty-Five

Leave a Reply

