Day Sixty-Three

Oh Sunday, Sunday, Sunday. Well all I can say is that I’ll do better tomorrow. Actually my plan for the coming week is to eat super well and come in under my calorie budget Monday-Thursday because I’m going away to a wedding this weekend I know I’m going to eat and drink a lot.

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (661) For breakfast I heated up some of the scalloped potatoes from Friday night’s dinner along with a fried egg and 2 slices of french bread. And a grapefruit.

Lunch (640) For lunch I had 2 scoops of chocolate chip mint ice cream on a sugar cone. Don’t even say it… I already know. If I want to see results I can’t be eating like this. And also, my body deserves better than this. I deserve better than this.

Snacks (405) I had a bubble tea, then met a friend for a beer and some chips.   

Dinner (559) One glass of rose and tuna nicoise salad.   

Exercise

No exercise again today.

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 1
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 1
No processed food (1 pt.) 0
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 0
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 0
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 0
Strength Training (1 pt.) 0
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 0
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 0
Points Tally: 3
Leave a Reply

