Day Sixty-One

Today is a glorious day and it’s Friday!! I’m going to eat conscientiously all day so I can enjoy myself this evening at the small dinner party I’m hosting at my apartment.

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (298) One larabar and one grapefruit. YUM!

Lunch (248) I was running around all day today so I grabbed another larabar on the go.

Snacks (0) No snacks today, I was saving all my calories for dinner.  

Dinner (1,579)  For dinner we had french bread and brie to start, then I made a simple salad with roasted tomatoes, pan-seared halibut and scalloped potatoes, and homemade creme brulee for dessert. I also had about 4 and a half glasses of wine.

Exercise

Today I did Day 20 of Lauren Gleisberg’s 30×30 Fat Loss Shred. Just a lovely day to run outside :).

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 1
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 0
No processed food (1 pt.) 1
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 0
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 3
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 0
Strength Training (1 pt.) 0
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 1
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 0
Points Tally: 7
Leave a Reply

