Day Sixty

Alright I’ve made it to Thursday! I have to work all weekend which sucks but will probably mean that I eat better than I would if I had the days off… I’m also having a small dinner party at my place tomorrow night so I need to eat carefully today and tomorrow in preparation for my second scheduled ‘cheat meal.’

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (380) Smoothie made from a cup of frozen berries, a frozen banana, and a cup of almond milk. Then I stopped and had an iced venti nonfat latte from Starbucks.

Lunch (568) For lunches this week I made another batch of the Yogurt & Dill Chicken Salad which I devoured along with a small apple and a pita pocket.

Snacks (78) One grapefruit. Of course.  

Dinner (860)  For dinner I had my fave (weakness) Chipotle. But I had a burrito bowl and I didn’t have chips or a tortilla and I’m still within my calorie limits so WHATEVER.

Exercise

Today I meant to work out but then I just didn’t… some days are like that…

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 1
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 0
No processed food (1 pt.) 0
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 2
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 3
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 1
Strength Training (1 pt.) 0
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 0
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 1
Points Tally: 9
Leave a Reply

