Day Fifty-Nine

Halfway through the week and I really haven’t been doing a stellar job. I think I need to consider yesterday evening as one of my ‘weekend days’ meaning that I used some of the banked calories from the rest of the week. And now, for the rest of the week I need to be careful to stay within my calorie limit. I’m very committed to seeing results next week so I need to stay on track.

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (250) Work breakfast: oatmeal and an apple. Plus I had a grande nonfat misto on the way to work.

Lunch (599) For lunch today I had a slice and a half of the leftover Roasted Asparagus & Ricotta Pizza along with an apple.

Snacks (238) When I got home I had a grapefruit, later in the evening I had 4 thin mints (I think I’ll be happy when I’ve finished eating these and can’t get anymore… they’re such a weakness for me).

Dinner (696) For dinner I reheated some of the Chicken with a Punchy Relish and I also made a simple vinaigrette with arugula.

Exercise

Today I did Day 19 of Lauren Gleisberg’s 30×30 Fat Loss Shred.

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 1
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 1
No processed food (1 pt.) 0
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 0
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 3
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 1
Strength Training (1 pt.) 1
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 0
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 1
Points Tally: 9
One thought on “Day Fifty-Nine

Leave a Reply

