Day Fifty-Eight

Weekly Weigh-In:

I weighed myself this morning and I am down a pound to 153 lbs!! Again, I found myself very nervous after my weekend but the weightloss is still happening!!!! Next week my goal is to weigh in at 152 lbs. Count down to the bikini is now 3 weeks…

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (250) Breakfast smoothie: one frozen banana, cup of frozen mango, cup of almond milk.

Lunch (568) For lunches this week I made another batch of the Yogurt & Dill Chicken Salad along with a small pear and a pita pocket.

Snacks (0) No snacks today, I’m having dinner with some girlfriends and I need to save my calories…

Dinner (1,216)  For dinner I had about 4 glasses of wine, some bread, crackers, cheese, salami, crudite, and some chocolate babka. Again, with the problems with situations like this: appetizers are like my kryptonite. If I can’t figure out how to control myself then I think I’m better off abstaining until I can…

Exercise

Today I did Day 18 of Lauren Gleisberg’s 30×30 Fat Loss Shred.

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 1
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 1
No processed food (1 pt.) 0
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 0
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 3
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 1
Strength Training (1 pt.) 1
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 0
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 0
Points Tally: 8
Leave a Reply

