Day Fifty-Two

Weekly Weigh-In:

I weighed myself this morning and I am down a pound to 154 lbs!! I was a little nervous after my weekend away but I think that starting to consider my calorie count on a weekly rather than daily scale is helping a lot. Next week my goal is to weigh in at 153 lbs. Count down to the bikini is now 4 weeks…

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (250) Breakfast smoothie: one frozen banana, cup of frozen blueberries, cup of almond milk.

Lunch (436) For lunch I had the FINAL serving of the cauliflower and chicken sausage casserole with a small pear.

Snacks (400) Yesterday I made another loaf of homemade banana bread and I had a slice today.

Dinner (824) For dinner I met some friends at a bar to catch up and had 1 and a half glasses of wine and a grilled cheese–decadent.

Exercise

Today I did Day 15 of Lauren Gleisberg’s 30×30 Fat Loss Shred.

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 1
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 0
No processed food (1 pt.) 0
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 0
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 3
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 1
Strength Training (1 pt.) 1
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 0
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 0
Points Tally: 6
One thought on “Day Fifty-Two

Leave a Reply

