Day Forty-Nine

It’s Sunday and I’m looking towards the coming week and my weekly weigh-in that is LOOMING OVER MY HEAD. Especially after this weekend I feel like my (revised) goal is to weigh-in at 155 lbs. with no gain (fingers crossed) after my Friday and Saturday binge fests…

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (650) For breakfast we had brunch at an adorable local Belgian restaurant and I had a slice of quiche Lorraine with a side salad and a mimosa.

Lunch (481) Lunch was a very decadent gelato double-scoop while we strolled around Eastern Market: chocolate hazelnut and pistachio.

Snacks (153) My snack was a well-deserved beer after the drive home from DC.

Dinner (604) For dinner I made some frozen Trader Joe’s chicken gyoza along with a grapefruit (how I missed my grapefruit over the weekend) and then I had 6 thin mints.

Exercise

We did a lot of walking again today but no gym exercise.

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 0
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 0
No processed food (1 pt.) 0
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 0
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 3
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 0
Strength Training (1 pt.) 0
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 0
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 0
Points Tally: 4
Leave a Reply

