Day Forty-One

Today was the most glorious and gorgeous and amazing sunny day!!

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (130) For breakfast I had an iced venti nonfat latte from Starbucks. I know, not the best choice but I was on the go and at least I had something.

Lunch (811) For lunch I had a cobb salad from Dean & Deluca in the park, along with some strawberries and some sliced baguette.

Snacks (281)  I had a frozen yogurt in the park and some salami later in the day.

Dinner (842) For dinner I made skirt steak with crispy garlic potatoes along with some sliced baguette and 2 glasses of rose.

Exercise

No exercise today–weekend, baby!

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 1
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 1
No processed food (1 pt.) 0
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 0
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 3
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 0
Strength Training (1 pt.) 0
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 0
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 0
Points Tally: 7
Leave a Reply

