Day Thirty-Three

Oh man you guys. Today the wheels really came off the wagon. I’m almost don’t want to post but I made a deal with myself that this blog would be a space where I would be brutally honest with myself. So here goes…

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (448) I made some toast with peanut butter and banana. Things were still going well in the morning.

Lunch (1,130) For lunch we had a mini-retreat at work at so we ordered in from a restaurant that I love and I had a chicken sandwich, plus half another sandwich, plus some grapes, plus some spiced-nuts, plus 3 cookies. I was just estimating calories here since I don’t really know but the point it is that nothing was super healthy and yet I ate a lot of it…

Snacks (500)  Well it was Friday so I met my partner and some friends at a bar and we had champagne (3 glasses) and some shots (2).

Dinner (1,191) Then we went out to a restaurant for dinner and I had mussels and fries and some more wine. And then we came home and I stuffed my face with cookies. I basically just finished the box. Oh man, even thinking about it now makes me feel terrible.

Exercise

Of course, I also didn’t have time to exercise today :(.

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 0
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 0
No processed food (1 pt.) 0
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 0
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 0
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 0
Strength Training (1 pt.) 0
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 0
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 0
Points Tally: 1
Leave a Reply

