Day Thirty-Four

Welp. Yesterday was terrible and I continued that pattern today. The only thing I can say for myself is that despite my bad choices I’m still managing to be honest with myself and keep an accurate record. I know that once I stop doing that then I’m really off the rails. I can do better tomorrow. And I will do better tomorrow.

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (78) Just a quick grapefruit.

Lunch (1,586) I went out to a new restaurant with my partner and we split a bottle of wine (first mistake, should’ve just had a glass). Some bread and butter and a meat plate to start. Then I had salmon which was actually a smart and healthy choice. Then we split a creme brulee…

Snacks (393)  1/3 cup of wasabi peas and then we met some friends for a few drinks and I had 2 beers.

Dinner (1,179) At home I reheated the last of the stuffed peppers and the last quiche slice. Then I had about 12 cookies. I don’t know what it is about these cookies but I just can’t start because then I just can’t stop. Ugh I feel gross and sad.

Exercise

Of course, I also didn’t exercise today :(.

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 0
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 0
No processed food (1 pt.) 0
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 0
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 0
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 0
Strength Training (1 pt.) 0
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 0
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 0
Points Tally: 1
Leave a Reply

