Day Thirty-Two

So yesterday was a super good day for all my goals and I’m hoping to replicate the example of yesterday for the rest of the week so that I can have a successful weigh-in on Tuesday.

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (330) I made a breakfast smoothie this morning with a cup of almond milk, one frozen banana, and a cup of frozen blueberries. Then I stopped at Starbucks for a grande nonfat misto.

Lunch (621) For lunch I had serving number 4 of Smitten Kitchen’s Quiche Lorraine with a small apple.

Snacks (130)  A 1/2 of a cup of wasabi peas.

Dinner (733) For dinner I ate the rest of the homemade pesto from earlier in the week along with a grapefruit.

Exercise

Today I did Day 4 of Lauren Gleisberg’s 30×30 Fat Loss Shred.

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 1
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 1
No processed food (1 pt.) 1
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 2
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 3
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 1
Strength Training (1 pt.) 1
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 0
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 1
Points Tally: 12
Leave a Reply

