Day Twenty-Eight

Dang. Weekends are just tough. What can I say. I’ve been trying really hard to keep my calorie intake within the acceptable range each day but some days are just harder than others…

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (160) 3 small chocolate chip cookies… oh you know when I start the day with cookies that things are going to go downhill from there. Note to self: the choices I make for breakfast have consequences for the rest of my day.

Lunch (761) For lunch (brunch) I had 2 glasses of champagne, some beef tartar, and some fries.

Snacks (250) Oh Easter chocolate, why do you exist?

Dinner (910) For dinner I met my cousin at a Vietnamese sandwich place near her apartment and we had banh mi and bubble tea.

Exercise

No exercise today. I meant to go on a run but then I was just very lazy.

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 1
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 1
No processed food (1 pt.) 0
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 0
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 3
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 0
Strength Training (1 pt.) 0
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 0
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 0
Points Tally: 6
Leave a Reply

