Day Fifteen

Monday=a new week and a million new chances to live the healthy life that I know I am entitled to living!

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (315) I had oatmeal, a pear, and a grande nonfat misto because Monday. I cannot wait until it’s warm enough to drink iced coffee again.

Lunch (716) For lunch I had serving number 6 of the mushroom and leek risotto along with another pear. Thank goodness this risotto is gone.

Snacks (78)  When I got home from work I had a quick grapefruit.

Dinner (771) For dinner I made Smitten Kitchen’s cornmeal-fried pork chops with smashed potatoes.

Exercise

Today I did Day 23 of Lauren Gleisberg’s 30×30 Fat Loss Shred.

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 1
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 1
No processed food (1 pt.) 1
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 2
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 3
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 1
Strength Training (1 pt.) 1
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 0
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 1
Points Tally: 12
Leave a Reply

