Day Fourteen

Sunday and I was at work today. Blerg.

What I Ate Today:

Breakfast (245) I had oatmeal and the freshest most delicious small pear I think I’ve ever eaten.

Lunch (716) For lunch I had serving number 5 of the mushroom and leek risotto. 1 serving to go… I’m getting sick of this. And I had another exquisite pear.

Snacks (449)  When I got home from work I had a quick grapefruit. And then later in the evening I had 7 small chocolate chip cookies.

Braised chicken + green salad
Braised chicken + green salad

Dinner 491) For dinner I made braised chicken thighs with bell peppers and onions with some brown rice and a side salad with homemade vinaigrette.

Exercise

No exercise today–if I do things the way I plan to at the start of the week then I work out Monday through Friday and I get to take the weekends off. It doesn’t always work out that way but I’m happy when it does.

Summing up the day

2 Liters of water every day (1 pt.) 1
Stop Eating before 9pm (1 pt.) 1
No processed food (1 pt.) 0
No sweets/sugary treats (2 pts.) 0
At or below calorie limit (3 pts.) 3
Accurate food journal (1 pt.) 1
Stick to meal plan (1 pt.) 0
Strength Training (1 pt.) 0
Cardio Training (1 pt.) 0
No Alcohol (1 pt.) 1
Points Tally: 7
Leave a Reply

