Accountability

This is a blog about being accountable; accountable to my health, accountable to my fitness, accountable to my goals for food, eating, and body image. I’m writing this for me but, hopefully, putting it out there in the world will help me stay the course of a healthy and happy lifestyle.

This blog is about my journey to make many minor¬†lifestyle changes until I’m living as the fit and healthy person that I know I can be–that I know I am.

My goals for this blog are to chronicle my daily eating and exercise with text and photos. Show my (hopefully monumental progress). Reflect on challenges and issues. Generally hold myself accountable for my behaviors.

I am eager to get started.

Leave a Reply

